Shikoli, Songoi out as Homeboyz head to Kabeberi 7s
By Eric Njiru | Thu 07 Sep, 2017 23:17

Series leaders Homeboyz RFC have called in Tony Khadambi in one of three changes made for this weekend’s Kabeberi 7s at RFUEA grounds.

Khadambi joins Mark Wandeto and Michael Nyakundi to come in for Riddick Okwemba, Brian Songoi and Collins Shikoli all who were part of the Driftwood 7s winning squad.

Charles Omondi, Humphrey Owuor, Leonard Mugaisi, Jeff Oluoch, Cyprian Kuto, Michael Wanjala and Stanley Isogol retain their places as Homeboyz seeks to win the tournament they lost 19-14 to Impala in 2016.

The Deejayz are seeded top and will play Mwamba at 9.30am, Daystar at 12.10pm and Nondies at 4.10pm.

Homeboyz: Charles Omondi, Oscar Okaron, Humphrey Owuor, Leonard Mugaisi, Tony Khadambi, Jeff Oluoch, Cyprian Kuto, Michael Wanjala, Stanley Isogol, Keith Wasike, Mark Wandeto, Zeden Marrow, Michael Nyakundi

Eric Njiru
ericnjiru41@gmail.com 0726205521
Leave a comment