K Photo by Alex Njue
Quins change four for Sepetuka 7s duty
By Eric Njiru | Thu 28 Sep, 2017 22:16

Sportpesa Quins make up to four changes from the side that took part in Prinsloo 7s to the team to play at Sepetuka 7s this weekend in Eldoret.

Edwin Okwema, Roxy Dan Suchi, Maxwell Theuri and David Ambunya all come in as Tony Mutai, Jared Owinyo, Edward Shitanda and Godfrey Okoth make their way out.

Patrice Agunda, Frank Wanyama, Eden Agero, Eric Shikuku, Aaron Ofoyrwoh and Dennis Muhanji are retained as well as Pius Shiundu andBrian Onyeigo.

Quins will be looking to go beyond cup quarters for the first time this season as the hunt for a cup continues after three rounds with none.

The Ngong road side will play Mean Machine at 11.10am, MKU Thika at 1.50pm and Homeboyz at 4.50pm

1. Patrice Agunda – VC 2.Herman Humwa 3.Frank Wanyama 4.Edwin Okwema 5.Roxy Dan Suchi 6. Maxwell Theuri 7. Eden Agero 8. Eric Shikuku – C 9. Aaron Ofoyrwoth 10. Dennis Muhanji 11. David Ambunya 12. Pius Shiundu 13. Brian Onyiego 

Eric Njiru
ericnjiru41@gmail.com 0726205521
Related Articles
Leave a comment