KCAA Stormers name Kabeberi 7s squad
By Dennis Gatuha | Fri 08 Sep, 2017 18:59

The 12 men who will represent Stormers RFC at the Kabeberi 7s Division ll have been unveiled.

Among those named in the Paul Sande coached team are Derrick Odhiambo, Alex Mwika, Erick Kimeli and Samuel Mwalimu.

Stormers finished 7th in Mombasa and are banded in pool G alongside KCA University, Nakuru KITI and relegated side Western Bulls.

STORMERS: 1.Alex Mwika 2.Alex Nthusi 3.Vinicent John 4.Brian Nanai 5.Frank M 6. Erick Kimeli 7.Samuel Mwalimu 8.Shaban Seek 9.Derrick Odhiambo 10.Antony Mwangi 11.Samuel Ndungi 12. Morgan Sineli

Dennis Gatuha
Writing about the oval ball is my joie de vivre
Leave a comment