D By Alex Njue
Kabeberi 7s Div II pooling released
By Eric Njiru | Wed 06 Sep, 2017 19:07

20 teams will battle at this weekend’s Kabeberi 7s Div II with the winner gaining a promotion to Division 1 of the Prinsloo 7s.

Pool E has Nairobi Nationwide side TUK, MMUST and Mwamba II as well as Kenya Cup side Mombasa RFC who were relegated last weekend at Driftwood 7s.

Comras, MKU Thika and Bungoma RFC join Championship side Egerton Wasps in pool F.

Western Bulls will be hoping for a better start from pool G where they take on Nakuru Kiti, KCCA and KCA as JKUAT, MKU Stingerz, Brumbies and Embu RC square out in pool H.

Webuye RFC, Northern Suburbs Cubs, Kiambu RFC and Dagoretti Bulldogs complete an all-Nationwide pool in group I.

Kabeberi 7s Div II
Pool E: TUK, MMUst and Mwamba II, Mombasa RFC
Pool F: Comras, MKU Thika, Bungoma RFC, Egerton Wasps
Pool G: Western Bulls, Nakuru Kiti, KCCA, KCA
Pool H: JKUAT, MKU STingerz, Brumbies, Embu
Pool I: Webuye RFC, Northern Suburbs Cubs, Kiambu RFC, Dagoretti

Nationwide   Kabeberi 7s  
Eric Njiru
ericnjiru41@gmail.com 0726205521
Leave a comment