D Daystar Falcons
Four nationwide sides set for 2020 Mwamba Cup
By Eric Njiru | Tue 17 Dec, 2019 15:26

Four nationwide sides were on Tuesday drawn for the 2020 Mwamba Cup that kicks-off on Saturday 8th February.

AP Rugby, Shamas Rugby, Swara and Daystar Falcons will take on three championship sides and Seven Kenya Cup teams in the round of 16. 

AP Rugby take on KCB, Swara play Impala, Shamas head to Kenya Harlequin while Mwamba will play Daystar Falcons.

2018 champions Strathmore will play Nondies, Homeboyz entertain Menengai Oilers while Top Fry Nakuru will host Catholic Monks.

Mwamba Cup draw:
Kabras Sugar vs Northern Suburbs
Mwamba vs Daystar Falcons
Nakuru RFC vs Catholic Monks
Impala Saracens vs Swara
Strathmore Leos vs Nondies
Kenya Harlequin vs Shamas Rugby
Homeboyz vs Menengai Oilers
KCB vs AP Rugby

Eric Njiru
ericnjiru41@gmail.com +254726205521
Leave a comment