O Nakuru
8 Women teams lineup for Prinsloo 7s title
By Patrick Korir | Thu 19 Jul, 2018 11:00

Homeboyz has been seeded top and is one of eight Women sides going for the Prinsloo Sevens crown at the Nakuru Athletics Club on Friday 20 July.

According to fixtures released by the Kenya Rugby Union, Homeboyz headline pool A that also has Shamas, Mwamba and Blad Babes. Pool B features home team Nakuru, Northern Suburbs and Comras and Impala Saracens.

Also read Ongati takes charge of Prinsloo 7s referees

Homeboyz will set the ball rolling with a game against Mwamba starting 9am paving way for a Shamas-Blad Babes clash at 9.20am.

12 games will conclude the preliminaries paving way for the knockouts where the third and fourth placed teams will contest the Bowl semis starting 1pm while the top two head to the Cup semis from 1.40pm.

The cup final starts at 1.40pm.

Patrick Korir
Related Articles
Leave a comment